I tapped “Trust” on a friend’s Mac while charging. Should I worry?
I connected my iPhone to a friend’s MacBook just to charge it, then accepted a security prompt and trusted the computer. Does that mean my photos or other…
I connected my iPhone to a friend’s MacBook just to charge it, then accepted a security prompt and trusted the computer. Does that mean my photos or other…