Can Someone See an iMessage If I Delete It Before It Shows Delivered?
I accidentally sent an iMessage and quickly deleted it before it showed 'delivered.' I'm using iOS 18.5 on an iPhone 13. Will the person I messaged still be…
I accidentally sent an iMessage and quickly deleted it before it showed 'delivered.' I'm using iOS 18.5 on an iPhone 13. Will the person I messaged still be…